VIEW ALL NEWS
Jul 17, 2017

INDIVIDUAL TICKETS FOR 2017-18 FIFTH THIRD BANK FOX THEATRE SERIES GO ON SALE MONDAY, JULY 24 AT 10 A.M.

Tickets On Sale Now

(DETROIT–July 17, 2017) — Individual tickets go on sale for the 2017-18 Fifth Third Bank Fox Theatre Series on Monday, July 24 at 10 a.m. including an exciting roster of musical theater’s most enduring titles and several Fox Theatre debuts.

  • Kinky Boots (Friday, Nov. 3 - Sunday, Nov. 5)
  • Dr. Seuss’ How The Grinch Stole Christmas! The Musical (Friday, Nov. 17 - Sunday, Nov. 19)
  • The Wizard of Oz (Saturday, Nov. 25 - Sunday, Nov. 26)
  • The Illusionists present Adam Trent (Thursday, Nov. 30)
  • Cirque Dreams Holidaze (Friday, Dec. 1 - Sunday, Dec. 3)
  • Neil Berg’s Broadway Holiday (Sunday, Dec. 10)
  • Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis (Saturday, Dec. 16)
  • Moscow Ballet’s Great Russian Nutcracker* (Sunday, Dec. 17)
  • ELF The Musical (Wednesday, Dec. 20 - Sunday, Dec. 24)
  • A Chorus Line (Saturday, Feb. 17)
  • STOMP (Friday, March 16 - Saturday, March 17)
  • The Sound of Music (Friday, March 30 - Saturday, March 31)
  • The Illusionists - Live From Broadway TM (Friday, April 27 - Saturday, April 28)
  • RAIN: A Tribute To The Beatles (Sunday, April 29)
  • Rodgers & Hammerstein’s The King and I (Tuesday, May 8 - Sunday, May 13)

ON SALE:      Monday, July 24 at 10 a.m.

PURCHASE:  OlympiaEntertainment.com

                        Ticketmaster.com

                        Fox Theatre and Joe Louis Arena Box Offices

                        800.745.3000

SAVE:             Season subscription packages and group discounts are on sale now. To save up to 20% when purchasing three

                        or more shows, call Olympia Entertainment Subscriber Services Department at 313-471-3099.

                        *Individual tickets are on sale now.

Close